NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Laughton-en-le-Morthen Parish Council

I, Sharon Kemp, being the Returning Officer at the above election, declare that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Laughton-en-le-Morthen Parish Council.

This declaration is made in accordance with Rule 14 (2) of the Local Elections (Parishes and Community) (England and Wales) Rules 2006.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CUTTING	2 Orchard Close, Laughton en le Morthen,	
Janice Irene	S25 1YX	
DOWNING Kevin Philip	(address in Rotherham)	
HUTSON Trudy Jane	(address in Rotherham)	
JOHNSON Robert Simon	(address in Rotherham)	Independent
STANWAY Trevor	(address in Rotherham)	Independent