The Staffing Committee is comprised of four members of the Parish Council.

One meeting is held every year to review all staff contracts, job descriptions and pay scales. Otherwise, meetings will be convened as and when necessary, e.g. to deal with grievance or disciplinary matters; for staff recruitment; or to deal with other emerging personnel matters

Committee Members

Councillor Trevor Stanway (Chairman)
Councillor Janice Cutting
Councillor Trudy Hutson
Councillor Simon Johnson